PDA

View Full Version : Living in the fast lane by Tusi

tusi0114
03-05-2011, 07:10 PM
Hy guys!

My name is Tusi, and I'm a student. I'm playing poker for 3-4 years get to know by TV.

First I started out with MTTs got my first big score 3+R fro 2K withdraw 3/4 and play from the other but i have deposited it back because of bad BRM...hmmm! I dont have too much free time and thats why i turned to CG and I'm playin' it for 1year seriously with BRM and climbed from NL10$ to NL100€ for today.

I play on boss network 5max games. I cant play much because of school and football and gf. I try to develop my game with vids and articles, hand posting. I'm thinking of get a coach but its quite expensive.

I had my first live tourney January in Vienna PPT, i busted with a pretty sick bad beat. (99 flop 9102AJ eneKQ and he called 80% raises on all streets blaahh..)but i will have my chance in 10 days because i go to Eureka PT Prague.

I qualified through Stars, and it would be pure fun cause im going with a little band of hun players (5people) hope will make some good runs.

I will try to write here almost every week and posting my hands in the small stakes forum.

GL for everybody.

iceTray
03-05-2011, 08:37 PM
hey dude,
pretty nice to move up nl100 within a year, hope you gonna share some secrets and advices with us :) can you explain which videos, books and articles did you read or watch (in the order of time). thanks a lot!

castor11
03-05-2011, 09:08 PM
Very nice go up to nl100... Grat! Will you go to nl600 end of this year? :) GL!

tusi0114
04-06-2011, 09:49 PM
Hi Guys!

I have disappeared for a while, but i have been so busy that I couldn't find any time for blogging.