Username:
Password:
Create account
Forgotten password

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Holdenper's blog

Holdenper's blog

Hi everyone!
    I'm Holdenper, 23 years old, and a student at University of Pecs (my major is psychology).

I started to play poker around 2008. First I played MTT's, and after a cool live score at a local poker club I started to play HU SnG's (6,25 turbo nlhe, and after a while I climed up to 34,5$ level, and 10-20$ 8game HU Sng). I did ok, but didn't care a lot about BRM, and a DS killed my BR:-/

From the end of this summer, I finally take BRM a little bit more seriously, and turn into a hardcore SnG grinder No...not really, but I tried

And now? Well now I play everything, but my main focus is on SH CG. I did pretty well on stars (NL5, NL10), but after a DS I decided to go to PartyPoker (better fish/reg ratio ).

So here I am, I'll try to become a better cash game player, so I will post some hands to the forums, and talk about some strategy, lines, problems, questions in my blog

GL everybody!
    "Want a cookie?"

GL Holdenper!

Hope u gonna climb through the limits!

If i could give u an advice, I would say...u should think about Boss network with fix RB, FD, and rake races...I think it's easier to climb with these plus $$$...

GL!
    Join a huge hungarian team to beat Eureka Poker Tour Prague...

Yep...My only problem is that my laptop is a piece of @%&+% PS, and FTP software is fine, and PP is OK, so it's not an issue, but HM+5-6 table in a poker room with not so good software would kill my laptop:-/ So I'm grindin' where they use a good software, and if I'll can buy a new laptop, I'll go to a better network but thx for the advice
    "Want a cookie?"

Oh that is a good point for not changing site! Hope u can buy so fast...
    Join a huge hungarian team to beat Eureka Poker Tour Prague...

Hi everybody!